yobo体育app

yobo体育app:

The School of Information Science and Technology has PhD programmes in Optics, Optical Engineering, Physical Electronics, Circuit and System, Micro-electronics and Solid Electronics, Electromagnetic Field and Microwave Technology, and Biomedical Engineering. All the above mentioned PhD programmes except Optics can be instructed in English and are open to international students. The programme duration is 4 years, students can apply for early graduation in the third year if the degree requirement is met. The tuition fee is RMB 37000/year.

You can see all the supervisors' information on /En/Data/List/Department

 

Programme Research Direction Supervisor Contact

光学

Chinese-Taught Only

光与物质相互作用和超快过程 金庆原 qyjin@fudan.edu.cn
赵海斌 hbzhao@fudan.edu.cn
光子学基础与器件物理 徐雷 lei_xu@fudan.edu.cn
刘丽英 lyliu@fudan.edu.cn
固体光学和磁光性质 陈良尧 lychen@fudan.ac.cn
王松有 songyouwang@fudan.edu.cn
郑玉祥 yxzheng@fudan.edu.cn
赵海斌 hbzhao@fudan.edu.cn
光电子功能材料、性质和器件 许宁 ningxu@fudan.edu.cn
自旋电子学材料及其超快光学探测

金庆原

qyjin@fudan.edu.cn
张宗芝 zzzhang@fudan.edu.cn
低维磁结构磁性和纳米磁存储

金庆原

qyjin@fudan.edu.cn
先进激光技术和应用 朱鹤元 hyzhu@fudan.edu.cn
沈德元 shendy@fudan.edu.cn
微光子学材料与器件

徐雷

lei_xu@fudan.edu.cn

刘丽英

lyliu@fudan.edu.cn
纳光子学

徐雷

lei_xu@fudan.edu.cn
陆明 minglu55@fudan.edu.cn
等离子体物理和应用

许宁

ningxu@fudan.edu.cn
材料的光学和电学性质及其应用 庄军 junzhuang@fudan.edu.cn
先进光学制造与检测 徐敏 minx@fudan.edu.cn
光学工程 Optical Engineering 高功率光纤及固体激光技术 High-power fiber and solid-state laser technology  Supervision Team Contact person:
shendy@fudan.edu.cn
非线性光学及激光应用 Nonlinear optics and laser applications Supervision Team Contact person:
hyzhu@fudan.edu.cn
超短激光脉冲激光技术 Ultrashort laser pulse laser technology Supervision Team Contact person:
hyzhu@fudan.edu.cn
新型激光技术与器件 New laser technology and devices Supervision Team Contact person:
wuxiang@fudan.edu.cn
先进光学制造与检测仿真技术 Advanced Optical Manufacturing and Detection Simulation Technology 孔令豹 Kong Lingbao lkong@fudan.edu.cn
固体光谱技术 Solid Spectroscopy Technology 张荣君 Zhang Rongjun rjzhang@fudan.edu.cn
智能光学制造与检测 Intelligent optical manufacturing and detection 李晶 Li Jing lijing@fudan.edu.cn
孔令豹 Kong Lingbao lkong@fudan.edu.cn
曹健林 Cao Jianlin  
蒋向前 Jiang Xiangqian xqjiang@fudan.edu.cn
硅基发光 Silicon based illumination Supervision Team Contact person:
minglu55@fudan.edu.cn
全太阳光谱太阳电池 Full solar spectrum solar cell Supervision Team Contact person:
minglu55@fudan.edu.cn
固体光学和磁光性质 Solid Optics and Magneto-optical Properties 张荣君 Zhang Rongjun rjzhang@fudan.edu.cn
信息功能材料与性质 Information functional materials and properties 李晶 Li Jing lijing@fudan.edu.cn
生物医学光电子 Biomedical Optoelectronics 吴翔 Wu Xiang wuxiang@fudan.edu.cn
马炯 Ma Jiong jiongma@fudan.edu.cn
先进热成像技术 Advanced thermal imaging technology Supervision Team Contact person:
minx@fudan.edu.cn
机器人光学智能制造与智能视觉 Robot Optical Intelligent Manufacturing and Intelligent Vision 孔令豹 Kong Lingbao lkong@fudan.edu.cn
光纤光子学 Fiber photonics 肖力敏 Xiao Limin liminxiao@fudan.edu.cn
新型光纤器件与技术 Novel Fiber Optic Devices and Technology 肖力敏 Xiao Limin liminxiao@fudan.edu.cn
物理电子学 Physical Electronics 等离子体技术与应用 Plasma Technology and Applications 刘克富 Liu Kefu kfliu@fudan.edu.cn
区琼荣 Ou Qiongrong qrou@fudan.edu.cn
固态照明技术与应用 Solid lighting technology and application 刘木清 Liu Muqing mqliu@fudan.edu.cn
张善端 Zhang Shanduan sdzhang@fudan.edu.cn
林燕丹 Lin Yandan ydlin@fudan.edu.cn
光电材料与器件及系统集成 Photoelectric materials and devices and system integration 蒋寻涯 Jiang Xunya jiangxunya@fudan.edu.cn
郭睿倩 Guo Ruiqian rqguo@fudan.edu.cn
张善端 Zhang Shanduan sdzhang@fudan.edu.cn
区琼荣 Ou Qiongrong qrou@fudan.edu.cn
方志来 Fang Zhilai zlfang@fudan.edu.cn
电力电子与仿真 Power Electronics and Simulation 刘克富 Liu Kefu kfliu@fudan.edu.cn
孙耀杰 Sun Yaojie yjsun@fudan.edu.cn
视觉与人机工效 Vision and Ergonomics

林燕丹 Lin Yandan

ydlin@fudan.edu.cn
光电医疗与健康 Photoelectric medical and health

刘木清 Liu Muqing

mqliu@fudan.edu.cn

刘克富 Liu Kefu

kfliu@fudan.edu.cn

孙耀杰 Sun Yaojie

yjsun@fudan.edu.cn

林燕丹 Lin Yandan

ydlin@fudan.edu.cn
电路与系统 Circuit and System 图像与智能信息处理 Image and Intelligent Information Processing 王斌 Wang Bin wangbin@fudan.edu.cn
智能信号处理与系统 Intelligent signal processing and system 胡波 Hu Bo bohu@fudan.edu.cn
医学信息技术与系统 Medical Information Technology and Systems 王威琪 Wang Weiqi wqwang@fudan.edu.cn
汪源源 Wang Yuanyuan yywang@fudan.edu.cn
信号处理及其应用 Signal processing and its application 张建秋 Zhang Jianqiu jqzhang01@fudan.edu.cn
网络科学理论与网络智慧技术 Theory of Network Science and Network Intelligent Technology 李翔 Li Xiang lix@fudan.edu.cn
控制理论与应用 Control Theory and Application 

李翔 Li Xiang

lix@fudan.edu.cn
人工神经网络及智能信号处理 Artificial neural network and intelligent signal processing 顾晓东 Gu Xiaodong xdgu@fudan.edu.cn
自主智能无人系统与技术 Autonomous intelligent unmanned systems and technologies 陈雄 Chen Xiong chenxiong@fudan.edu.cn
嵌入式深度学习与视觉分析 Embedded deep learning and visual analysis 陈涛 Chen Tao eetchen@fudan.edu.cn

微电子学与固体电子学 Micro-electronics and Solid Electronics
智能微纳系统设计与集成 Intelligent micro-nano system design and integration 郑立荣 Zheng Lirong lrzheng@fudan.edu.cn
邹卓 Zou Zhuo zhuo@fudan.edu.cn
微纳电子器件与系统 Micro-nanoelectronic devices and systems 刘冉 Liu Ran rliu@fudan.edu.cn
陈宜方 Chen Yifang yifangchen@fudan.edu.cn
仇志军 Qiu Zhijun zjqiu@fudan.edu.cn
詹义强 Zhan Yiqiang yqzhan@fudan.edu.cn
丛春晓 Cong Chunxiao cxcong@fudan.edu.cn
万景 Wan Jing jingwan@fudan.edu.cn
熊诗圣 Xiong Shisheng sxiong@fudan.edu.cn
纳米结构与系统加工制造 Nanostructure and system processing and manufacturing 陈宜方 Chen Yifang yifangchen@fudan.edu.cn
熊诗圣 Xiong Shisheng sxiong@fudan.edu.cn
电磁场与微波技术 Electromagnetic Field and Microwave Technology 电磁场与电磁波 Electromagnetic Field and Electromagnetic Wave 金亚秋 Jin Yaqiu yqjin@fudan.edu.cn
空间遥感信息理论与技术 Theory and Technology of Space Remote Sensing Information 金亚秋 Jin Yaqiu yqjin@fudan.edu.cn
通信中电波传播 Radio Wave Propagation in Communication 金亚秋 Jin Yaqiu yqjin@fudan.edu.cn
余建军 Yu Jianjun jianjun@fudan.edu.cn
计算电磁学 Computational Electromagnetics 金亚秋 Jin Yaqiu yqjin@fudan.edu.cn
散射、逆散射与图像处理 Scattering, Inverse Scattering and Image Processing 金亚秋 Jin Yaqiu yqjin@fudan.edu.cn
微波与天线 Microwave and Antenna 金亚秋 Jin Yaqiu yqjin@fudan.edu.cn
光纤通信技术 Optical fiber communication technology 余建军 Yu Jianjun jianjun@fudan.edu.cn
太赫兹光子技术 Terahertz photonics technology 余建军 Yu Jianjun jianjun@fudan.edu.cn
波导与传感 Waveguide and sensing 石艺尉 Shi Yiwei ywshi@fudan.edu.cn
光通信与光器件 Optical communication and optical devices 迟楠 Chi Nan nanchi@fudan.edu.cn
通信系统和理论 Communication system and theory 王昕 Wang Xin xwang11@fudan.edu.cn
蒋轶 Jiang Yi yijiang@fudan.edu.cn
朱宇 Zhu Yu zhuyu@fudan.edu.cn
雷达成像与智能信息获取 Radar Imaging and Intelligent Information Acquisition 徐丰 Xu Feng fengxu@fudan.edu.cn
超复杂网络科学与智慧系统 Ultra-complex network science and intelligent system 韩定定 Han Dingding ddhan@fudan.edu.cn
智能物联与信息物理融合系统 Intelligent IoT and Information Physics Fusion System 韩定定 Han Dingding ddhan@fudan.edu.cn
生物医学工程 Biomedical Engineering 医学超声工程 Medical Ultrasound Engineering 王威琪 Wang Weiqi wqwang@fudan.edu.cn
汪源源 Wang Yuanyuan yywang@fudan.edu.cn
他得安 Ta De'an tda@fudan.edu.cn
余锦华 Yu Jinhua jhyu@fudan.edu.cn
医学信号处理 Medical Signal Processing 汪源源 Wang Yuanyuan yywang@fudan.edu.cn
他得安 Ta De'an tda@fudan.edu.cn
陈炜 Chen Wei w_chen@fudan.edu.cn
余锦华 Yu Jinhua jhyu@fudan.edu.cn
医学检测系统(包括心脏电生理) Medical Detection Systems (including Cardiac Electrophysiology) 王威琪 Wang Weiqi wqwang@fudan.edu.cn
汪源源 Wang Yuanyuan yywang@fudan.edu.cn
他得安 Ta De'an tda@fudan.edu.cn
邬小玫 Wu Xiaomei xiaomeiwu@fudan.edu.cn
杨翠微 Yang Cuiwei yangcw@fudan.edu.cn
陈炜 Chen Wei w_chen@fudan.edu.cn
传感系统与智慧医疗 Sensing System and Intelligent Medical Treatment 陈炜 Chen Wei w_chen@fudan.edu.cn

Copyrights 2017 © The School of Information Science and Technology, Fudan University

yobo体育app-yobo手机下载app